SOAN AKD-Lambda Alpha Honors and Awards Ceremony

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Pilot House, Mason Club

The Department of Sociology and Anthropology is very excited to announce the AKD-Lambda Alpha Honors and Awards Ceremony. During this ceremony, we will give awards to our outstanding students and initiate new students into the Lambda Alpha National Collegiate Honors Society for Anthropology and into the Alpha Kappa Delta International Sociology Honor Society. Sociology and anthropology students, their families, and their friends are warmly invited to this event. 

2018 AKD Inductees

Andrea Nichols

Anne-Ashleigh Lamma

Dakota Dougherty

Daria Winter

Evelyn Bright

Jacquelyn Keaney

Kayla Peterson

Mohamed Elgohari

Mona Aboee-Rad

Samantha Samuel-Nakka

Sarah Ochs

Sewit Beraki 

2018 Lambda Alpha Inductees

Anna Babyak

Ashley Fetterman

Benjamin Norton

Chrysanthi Violaris

Jade Elizabeth Arnold

Kira Stalker

Kristen Powell

Lisa Struckmeyer

Monica Gomez Isaac

Natalie Rothchild

Sarah Giusti

Taylor Gibson